Contact Us

I have a question about....

General Inquiries

Corporate Office
Perma-Fix Environmental Services, Inc.
8302 Dunwoody Place
Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30350
Phone: (770) 587-9898
Fax: (770) 587-9937

Solway Business Center
2800 Solway Road
Knoxville, TN 37931
Phone: (865) 690-0501
Fax: (865) 539-9868

Nuclear Services

Richard Macon
Vice President of Business Development
(865) 342-7612
rmacon@perma-fix.com

Waste Services

Eastern Region - Commercial Waste Services
Broker & International Sales

Paul Hickman
(865) 342-7610
phickman@perma-fix.com

Western Region - Commercial & Government Waste Services
John Hagan
(949) 939-7404
jhagan@perma-fix.com

Eastern Region - Government Waste Services
S.J. "Tibby" Snipes
(865) 342-7609
tsnipes@perma-fix.com

Government Waste Services
Joshua Norman
(865) 342-7611
jnorman@perma-fix.com

Tammy Monday
Vice President, Waste Services Sales & Business Development

(865) 342-7613
tmonday@perma-fix.com

Technical/Regulatory Questions:
S.J. "Tibby" Snipes
(865) 342-7609
tsnipes@perma-fix.com

Instrumentation Services

General Inquiries
(800) 905-0501

Industrial Hygiene
Sabrina Hall
(865) 342-3926
shall@perma-fix.com

Radiological
Carl Hall
(865) 342-3924
chall@perma-fix.com

Radiological Instrumentation Manager
Jim Turner
(865) 342-3927
jturner@perma-fix.com

Technical Services

Eric Laning
Program Manager
(865) 251-2075
elaning@perma-fix.com

Industrial Waste Services

SouthEast Account Managers

Earl Fisher (Florida and South Gerogia)
efisher@perma-fix.com
(352) 665-6756

Ray Thomas (Florida and Georigia)
rthomas@perma-fix.com
(352) 422-5709

Glenn Byer (Florida, Georgia, and Alabama)
gbyer@perma-fix.com
(813) 368-2817

Engineering

Schreiber, Yonley & Associates
Doug Abeln
(636) 256-7200
dabeln@perma-fix.com

Customer Service

Nuclear Customer Service
Steve Wells
swells@perma-fix.com
(865) 342-7602

Perma-Fix Northwest - Richland, WA
Vicki Parr
VParr@Perma-Fix.com
(509) 375-7003

Perma-Fix of Florida - Gainesville, FL
Cindy Tribby
ctribby@perma-fix.com
(352) 395-1342

Perma-Fix of South Georgia - Valdosta, GA
Susan Segerstrom
ssegerstrom@perma-fix.com
(229) 244-0474

Compliance

Industrial
Kurt Fogleman
kfogleman@perma-fix.com
(352) 395-1356

Nuclear
DSSI - Kingston, TN

Richard Devin
rdevin@perma-fix.com
(865) 376-8706

Perma-Fix Northwest - Richland, WA
Curt Cannon
ccannon@perma-fix.com
(509) 375-7052

Perma-Fix of Florida - Gainesville, FL
Kurt Fogleman
kfogleman@perma-fix.com
(352) 395-1356

M&EC - Oak Ridge, TN
Richard Devin
rdevin@perma-fix.com
(865) 376-8706

Radiation Safety Officer
Tristan J. Timm
ttimm@perma-fix.com
(352) 395-1345

Transportation and Brokerage Support

Connie Jones
(865) 251-2092
cjones@perma-fix.com

Investor Information

Crescendo Communications, LLC
David K. Waldman
(212) 671-1020 ext.301
Email: investors@perma-fix.com
Website: http://www.crescendo-ir.com

 

Accounting

Accounts Payable (CORP)
Carol Wood
(770) 587-9898 ext. 110
cwood@perma-fix.com

Accounts Receivable (PFSG)
Brad Herndon
(229) 244-0474 ext. 31
bherndon@perma-fix.com

Admin & Accounts Receivable (SYA)
Virginia Lehrmann
(636) 256-5653
virginial@syaeng.com

Accounts Receivable (PFNW)
(509) 375-5160 ext. 7021

Accounts Receivable (M&EC)
Misty Maiuri
(865) 376-8754
mmaiuri@perma-fix.com

Accounts Receivable (PFF)
Brenda Siebert
(352) 395-1346
bsiebert@perma-fix.com

Accounts Receivable (DSSI)
Jon Keplinger
(865) 376-8740 ext. 140
jkeplinger@perma-fix.com

Website / IT Support

issupport@perma-fix.com